Mentorship Program

Mentorship Program

Breath & Meditation Mentorship Program 

Diving into the science and the mysteries of being human.

Designed for all those who are interesting in gaining a deeper understanding of human nature; from the basics of brain function, how to breathe, and the intricacies of that which cannot be seen. This program builds skills to confidently guide self & or others safely through breath & meditation practices from a grounded trauma aware lens.

Subjects included but not limited to…

Nervous system & Physiology

Brain Chemistry & the Mechanics of Breathing

Foundations of Trauma & practice implementation

Bridging the science with the tradition

Looking back into history through a cultural appreciation approach

Digging into roots & learning how to ground practices in ones personal identity

Diving into the ins and outs of spiritual bypass and engaging in Grounded spirituality & Advocacy

*This program involves a degree of self-study & a daily practice is encouraged

Fri Jan 7 6:30-9:30pm         Sat Jan 8 9am-4pm      Sun Jan 9 9am-4pm

Tues Jan 11 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Jan 18 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Jan 25 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Feb 1 7:30-9:30pm

Fri Feb 4 6:30-9:30pm        Sat Feb 5 9am-4pm       Sun Feb 6 9am-4pm

Tues Feb 8 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Feb 15 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Feb 22 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Mar 1 7:30-9:30pm

Fri Mar 4 6:30-9:30pm       Sat Mar 5 9am-4pm        Sun Mar 6 9am-4pm

Tues Mar 8 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Mar 15 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Mar 22 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Mar 29 7:30-9:30pm

Tues Apr 5 7:30-8:30pm

Plus 1 One on One 60 min session for questions/support

70 Hours live online contact hours

60-90 min MANDATORY weekly pre-recorded videos (15-20 hours)

10-15  hours Self Study & or Practice guidance

100 hours total with Certificate of Completion

Includes comprehensive 200 page digital Manual

Covid Special $1250 +hst

*ATTENDANCE IS MANDATORY* although sessions are online and recorded, attendance is essential for engagement in the material. Therefore you must be able to attend that majority of the sessions for certification with exceptions due to unforeseen circumstances. 

(This Program is a culmination of almost 17 years of continuous study starting with my BA in Psychology many moons ago that ignited the fires of wanting to understand human behaviour. Since this time, I have been soaking up all the information I can from Yoga, to Chinese Medicine, to Metaphysics, to in depth Trauma studies & the science around Breath & the Nervous System.)

Connect me with me...

Follow Me to stay up to date